We are a small team of talented Lasallians with a wide range of skills and experience. We love what we do, and we do it with passion. We look forward to the next ASSEDIL event.

Extract from the statutes of ASSEDIL
“The Association shall be administered by a Board of Directors composed of at least six members, two of whom shall be ex officio, and of at most twelve, appointed by the General Assembly.
The Board meets at least once a year.”

“L’Association est administrée par un Conseil d’Administration composé de six membres au moins, dont deux membres de droit, et de douze au plus, désignés par l’Assemblée Générale.
Le Conseil d’Administration se réunit au moins une fois par an.”

Marta Martinez Casanovas

President of ASSEDIL


Paul Yves Georges

Member of ASSEDIL Council nominated from the District of Middle East


Brother Aidan Kilty

General Councillor with special responsibility for our Region of Europe and the Mediterranean (RELEM)


Dr. Aideen Cassidy

Member of ASSEDIL Council nominated from Great Britain, Ireland and Malta District


Robert Müllner

Member of ASSEDIL Council nominated from Central Europe

Webmaster of the ASSEDIL Website


Alberto Tornatora

Member of ASSEDIL Council nominated from Italy

Vice Principal of Collegio San Giuseppe Istituto De Merode Liceo Classico-Scientifico in Rome

Member of the Equipe of Formation for Lasallian Mission, member of the editorial board of Lasalliani in Italia, translator of the Méditations pour le temps de la retraite (2019)

Br. Ben Hanlon

Visitor for the District of Ireland, Great Britain and Malta


André Dubuisson

Member of ASSEDIL Council nominated from South Belgium

Headmaster from Saint-Guibert primary school College in Gembloux since 2009.


Cedric Van der Linden

Member of ASSEDIL Council nominated from Belgium North

Director of Sint-Henricus lagere school